We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

OFPS Electrical Circuits

Series : Polytechnic SeriesPolytechnic Series
Author : Zurita Zulkifli et al.
ISBN 13 : 9789834731991
Year of Publication : December 2019

About this Book

OFPS Electrical Circuits is written based on the Malaysian Polytechnic syllabus as a reference text for diploma students in electrical and electronics engineering. The book covers six chapters, comprising an introduction to alternating current and voltage, sinusoidal steady-state circuit analysis, method analysis and circuit theorems in AC circuits, resonance, three-phase systems and transformers. The topics are well-arranged and presented in an accessible manner to ensure students’ understanding of AC analysis, which serves as a foundation for higher level subjects related to electrical systems.

You might also like this

Stay Connected with us

Find us on

Share with your friends