We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Levels 16-17: Mixed Pack

Series : Oxford Reading TreeOxford Reading Tree
Author : Anne Fine et al.
ISBN 13 : 9780198421115
Year of Publication : September 2018

About this Book

  • Greatest Stories books.
  • Oxford Levels 16 and 17.
  • 6 captivating stories that every child should read, selected by Series Editor Michael Morpurgo.
  • Supports the focus on literary heritage and reading for pleasure in the 2014 National Curriculum.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book for them through carefully graded language.
  • Reading notes on the inside cover support children with their reading.
  • Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading and writing activities.

You might also like this

Stay Connected with us

Find us on

Share with your friends